Joan Kermath Picture joan@joankermath.com

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Prefered Lenders

Mortgage Brokers

Sean Maley
Guarantee Mortgage Services
415-845-9700
sean@seanandpartners.com

Jeff Drawdy
All California Mortgage
415-464-8222
jeffdrawdy@allcalifornia.com

Jeff and Melanie Smith
Opes Advisors
415-464-9500
jsmith@opesadvisors.com

Direct Lenders

Kimberley Hutchinson
First Republic Bank
415-296-3737
415-987-8184 Cell
khutchinson@firstrepublic.com

Ryan Abramson
Chase Manhattan Bank
415-892-4732 Direct
707-548-7108 Cell
ryan.abramson@chase.com

*Tina Jennings
Wells Fargo
415-505-4891 Direct
tina.jennings@msploan.com

*Stacey Fleece
Bank of America
415-380-2556 Direct
415-596-6909 Cell
stacey.fleece@bankofamerica.com

Lee Aubry
Citibank
415-717-3131
lee.p.aubry@citi.com

* Top Lenders—Call First

Marin Resources
AT&T800-222-0300
Comcast 800-266-2278
Marin IJ 415-883-8633
Marin Municipal Water District 415-945-1455
Marin Sanitary 415-456-2601
Mill Valley Refuse 415-457-9760
North Marin Water District 415-897-4133
PG&E 800-743-5000
San Francisco Chronicle 800-281-2476
USA Today 800-872-0001
Blue and Gold Ferry 415-705-5555
Golden Gate Transit 415-455-2000
Marin Airporter 415-461-4222
Assessor's Office 415-499-7215
Building Permits 415-499-6550
Collage of Marin 415-457-8811
Department of Motor Vehicles    800-777-0133
Humane Society 415-883-4621
Office of Education 415-472-4110
Tax Collector 415-499-6133

Please call only one of the mortgage brokers on this list. They are all excellent at what they do. The first three are mortgage brokers who will shop many lenders to find a loan to fit your needs. Please request an application package, which should be filled out and returned to them immediately. They are paid by the lenders and you are under no obligation and incur no costs. The direct lenders may or may not be competitive and should be shopped for loan/rate information separately.

white lines
Extraordinary Service & Integrity Member of Marin Platinum Group and Top Agent Network

100 TIBURON BOULEVARD | MILL VALLEY, CA 94941 | TEL: 415-233-3031 | EMAIL: JOAN@JOANKERMATH.COM